Kontakt

Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Interkantonale Lehrmittelzentrale ilz:

Monika Bucher
Direktorin a.i.
041 226 00 71
monika.bucher@bkz-gs.ch

Raphael Bieri
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
041 226 00 67
raphael.bieri@bkz-gs.ch
Mittwochnachmittag

Franziska Brugger
Sachbearbeiterin
041 226 00 62
franziska.brugger@bkz-gs.ch
Mittwoch, Freitag

Christian Gloor
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
041 226 00 69
christian.gloor@bkz-gs.ch
Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag

Jacqueline Risi
Buchhaltung

jacqueline.risi@ilz.ch
Dienstag

Hansueli Schiller
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
077 265 00 06
hansueli.schiller@ilz.ch
Montag, Dienstag, Freitag